Elasticsearch upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Kenna Security
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed successfully. Data processing is now unpaused, and may be slightly delayed while all queued processing during the maintenance is handled.
Posted Apr 19, 2018 - 23:38 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 19, 2018 - 20:01 CDT
Scheduled
Scheduled maintenance is occurring today, Thursday 4/19, starting at 8pm CDT (9pm EDT, 6pm PDT, Friday 4/20 1am UTC) to upgrade our Elasticsearch system, which provides indexing and searching capabilities for the Kenna platform. This maintenance may last up to 4 hours.

Access to the Kenna platform during this maintenance will be allowed, but users may experience slowness for searching and filtering within the application. All data will be unaffected.

Data imports and processing will be paused during maintenance, which includes connector runs and any updates to existing data. Once the maintenance is complete, processing will continue.
Posted Apr 19, 2018 - 14:06 CDT